June Wrap Up

Lindsey's wrap up

Yay! I read 5 books this month! I’m still trying to check off books and authors for Apollycon next spring, but I also finally got a library card for where I live now and I picked up some wanted to read books there too.

The books I checked off my Apollycon list were Riveted by Jay Crownover, Nuts by Alice Clayton, and When Its Real by Erin Watt. I never read anything by Clayton or Watt and I really enjoyed both books.

The other two I read were Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by JK Rowling and The Bronze Key by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare. I was excited to finally get my hands on both of these! Fantastic Beasts was good, but nothing compared to all things Harry Potter. And The Bronze Key is the third in its series so I was happy to finally be able to read it!

Overall, it was a great reading month!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

