Scoring Her Release and Review

scoringherlive

It’s our last fun in the sun with Georgia, Kline, Cassie, Thatch, Winnie and Wes! It might be the last Bad Boy Billionaire book, but it sounds like it won’t be the last we see of the gang!

Blurb: The end of the Billionaire Bad Boy era, the series comes to a close.
From Kline and Benny to Wes and Winnie with Thatch and Cassie in between, spend time with the characters that have stolen the hearts of both each other and readers alike, and meet the men of the upcoming spinoff series Mavericks Tackle Love.

Disclaimer: 9 out of 10 early readers claimed some combination of heart palpitations, sobbing, and incoherent muttering about it “not being the end” when coming to the final pages of Scoring Her. Use caution when reading.

*Some evidence suggests the Acknowledgements may lessen the side effects enough to breathe normally again.

BLITZ WIDE GIVEAWAY LINK: https://goo.gl/qPuR2f

SCORING HER SPOTIFY PLAYLIST: https://goo.gl/sAM6Fh

website page that will take you to any retailer for all books in the series: http://www.authormaxmonroe.com/books

Happy couple in bedroom enjoying sensual foreplay

 

amanda's review

5 STARS!

I am so sad to see this series end!!! I was super excited to read my arc, but sad to finish it if that makes sense. I absolutely loved Scoring Her, it has everything that makes this series great; humor, heat, fun storyline, sweet, and one rather insane couple. The whole novella is told from all six povs, I forgot how hilarious it was being in Cassie and Thatch’s heads. I have never read character’s like them and I don’t think I ever will. We get equal time with all the couples and have some hilarious and sweet moments with them all. They are all together on vacation, so no only do we get fun with each couple, we get a lot of fun with them a group. There are some more Thatch and Cassie pranks, more Winnie and Wes family time, and super sweet Klein and Georgia time. I love that we get a little more from all of them to wrap everything up. It reminds me why I love this series so much! It was the absolute perfect novella to end one of my favorite rom com series!

*arc received in exchange for honest review*

Billionaire Bad Boys is a fantastic rom com series. The reads are so much fun, but still hot and sweet all rolled in one. They are some of my favorite rom coms from the entire year. I highly recommend these books! I promise you won’t regret a second, besides you won’t find Thatch in any other book!

man and woman holding each other with love

 

Leave a Reply

