Stepbrother Dearest, RARE SALE

sbd-saleThere is a rare sale on Stepbrother Dearest right now! I absolutely loved this book! This was my very first Penelope Ward book and she has quickly become a favorite of mine!

In the two years since publication, Stepbrother Dearest has NEVER been at this price and likely never will again. Won’t last very long! This is ONE chance to snap up this four-time New York Times bestselling standalone for pennies! 2,700 reviews on Amazon alone and 76% 5-STAR.

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2d4i5HO

Barnes: http://bit.ly/1taMFjG

amanda's review

Stepbrother DearestStepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.5☆
I really liked that this books was spilt in two parts, when they were teens and when they meet again later. I loved getting to actually read about the last versus having it told to me in the present. I was surprised how emotional of a read this was. There was so much more to Elec than I thought. Him and Greta had a fun relationship and intense chemistry. It made me root for them so much and hope they could figure out things when they met again. You get a taste of his point of view in a unique way. I liked it, but at times felt like it was more than I needed and I was anxious to see how things were gonna work out. I read the entire book in one sitting I was so drawn in. I loved the emotions and the story a lot. I am super happy I read it!
View all my reviews

stbd-tease1stbd-tease2stbd-tease3

Leave a Reply

