Author Love

There are so many amazing authors out there that it is hard for me to pick an ultimate favorite! It’s easier to pick a favorite author for different genres.

If you had the opportunity to meet one author, who would it be? I know, it can be hard to pick only one!

I would pick Cassandra Clare. I love the shadowhunter world, her stories, and characters! I love how Cassandra creates different series, but it’s the same world and you will still get to revisit the characters that made you love her books in the first place!

One of my favorite characters of hers is Magnus Bane. I love his personality! Cassandra does an excellent job at adding detail to each and every character and can really make you love them or hate them.

I am so excited that I am going to get the opportunity to meet her at BookCon in May!! Amanda, Katie, and I are going to our first BookCon and were so happy when we saw Cassandra is going to be there! Have any of you been to BookCon before? Will you be there this year?

If you had the chance to meet an author, who would you like to meet and why?

Leave a Reply

